Georgia Food Stamp Offices

Search all Georgia food stamp offices that handle the application process for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in Georgia. This federal aid program by the USDA is distributed by offices that handle state social/family services. Most states offer online services to apply for benefits and the ability to visit their county offices. View all locations of food stamp offices in Georgia and find addresses and contact information to help you get assistance on applying for this food benefits.

Office Address City Phone Details
Walker County DFCS
10056 North Highway 27
Rock Spring GA 30739
Rock Spring1-877-423-4746
Walton County DFCS
300 Georgia Avenue, Suite 100
Monroe GA 30655
Ware County DFCS
1200 Plant Avenue
Waycross GA 31502
Warren County DFCS
224 North Legion Drive
Warrenton GA 30828
Washington County DFCS
1124 South Harris Street
Sandersville GA 31082
Wayne County DFCS
1220 South 1st Street
Jesup GA 31598
Webster County DFCS
6816 Washington Street
Preston GA 31824
Wheeler County DFCS
312 W. Third Avenue
Alamo GA 30411
White County DFCS
1241 Helen Highway, Suite 200
Cleveland GA 30528
Whitfield County DFCS
1142 N. Thornton Ave
Dalton GA 30722

We are NOT endorsed or affiliated with the USDA or the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). For informational purposes only.