Mississippi Food Stamp Offices

Search all Mississippi food stamp offices that handle the application process for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in Mississippi. This federal aid program by the USDA is distributed by offices that handle state social/family services. Most states offer online services to apply for benefits and the ability to visit their county offices. View all locations of food stamp offices in Mississippi and find addresses and contact information to help you get assistance on applying for this food benefits.

Office Address City Phone Details
Pearl River County DHS Office
153 Savannah Millard Road
Poplarville MS 39470
Perry County DHS Office
201 1st Street West
New Augusta MS 39462
New Augusta601-964-8374
Pike County DHS Office
1002 Warren Krout Road
McComb MS 39648
Quitman County DHS Office
1054 Martin Luther King Drive
Marks MS 38646
Rankin County DHS Office
603 Marquette Road
Brandon MS 39042
Scott County DHS Office
521 Airport Road
Forest MS 39074
Stone County DHS Office
648 Fairgrounds Street
Wiggins MS 39577
Tallahatchie County DHS Office
200 South Market Street
Charleston MS 38921
Tate County DHS Office
1428 Brownsferry Road
Senatobia MS 38668
Tippah County DHS Office
159 Bails Road
Ripley MS 38663


We are NOT endorsed or affiliated with the USDA or the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). For informational purposes only.