Mississippi Food Stamp Offices

Search all Mississippi food stamp offices that handle the application process for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in Mississippi. This federal aid program by the USDA is distributed by offices that handle state social/family services. Most states offer online services to apply for benefits and the ability to visit their county offices. View all locations of food stamp offices in Mississippi and find addresses and contact information to help you get assistance on applying for this food benefits.

Office Address City Phone Details
Tishomingo County DHS Office
1008 Battleground Drive
Iuka MS 38852
Tunica County DHS Office
1490 Edwards Avenue
Tunica MS 38676
Union County DHS Office
923 Fairground Spur Road
New Albany MS 38652
New Albany662-534-1984
Warren County DHS Office
1316 Openwood Street
Vicksburg MS 39183
Washington County DHS Office
925 Main Street
Greenville MS 38702
Wayne County DHS Office
1104-A Cedar Street
Waynesboro MS 39367
Webster County DHS Office
53 Government Avenue
Eupora MS 39744
Wilkinson County DHS Office
1391 Highway 61 South
Woodville MS 39669
Winston County DHS Office
458 Vance Street
Louisville MS 39339
Yalobusha County DHS Office
217 Frostland Drive
Water Valley MS 38965
Water Valley662-473-2951


We are NOT endorsed or affiliated with the USDA or the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). For informational purposes only.