Delaware Food Stamp Offices

Search all Delaware food stamp offices that handle the application process for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in Delaware. This federal aid program by the USDA is distributed by offices that handle state social/family services. Most states offer online services to apply for benefits and the ability to visit their county offices. View all locations of food stamp offices in Delaware and find addresses and contact information to help you get assistance on applying for this food benefits.

Office Address City Phone Details
Lewis Building DHSS Campus
102 Tarumianz Dr
New Castle DE 19720
New Castle800-372-2022
Appoquinimink State Service Center
122 Silver Lake Road
Middletown DE 19709
Middletown(302) 378-5770
DSS/Canby Park Office
1920 Maryland Ave
Wilmington DE 19805
Churchman's Corporate Center
84A Christiana Road
New Castle DE 19720
New Castle302-395-6740
Claymont State Service Center
3301 Green Street
Claymont DE 19703
Claymont(302) 798-2870
DeLaWarr State Service Center
500 Rogers Road
New Castle DE 19720
New Castle(302) 577-2970
Floyd I. Hudson State Service Center
501 Ogletown Road
Newark DE 19711
Northeast State Service Center
1624 Jessup Street
Wilmington DE 19802
Wilmington(302) 552-3500
Winder Laird Porter State Service Center
509 W. 8th Street
Wilmington DE 19801
Wilmington(302) 777-2800
DSS/Robscott Building
153 East Chestnut Hill Road
Newark DE 19713
Newark(302) 368-6610
Bridgeville State Service Center
400 Mill Streets
Bridgeville DE 19933
Bridgeville(302) 337-8261
Carroll's Plaza
1114 S. DuPont Highway
Dover DE 19901
Dover(302) 739-4578
Thurman Adams State Service Center
546 S. Bedford Street
Georgetown DE 19947
Georgetown(302) 856-5574
Laurel State Service Center
31039 North Poplar Street
Laurel DE 19956
Laurel(302) 875-6943
Milford Annex
13 S. W. Front Street
Milford DE 19963
Milford(302) 424-7230
Edward W. Pyle State Service Center
34314 Pyle Center Road
Frankford DE 19945
Frankford(302) 732-9501
Anna C. Shipley State Service Center
350 Virginia Ave
Seaford DE 19973
Seaford(302) 628-2000
Smyrna State Service Center
200 South DuPont Boulevard Suite 101
Smyrna DE 19977
Smyrna(302) 514-4500
James W. Williams State Service Center
805 River Road
Dover DE 19901
Dover(302) 857-5000