Iowa Food Stamp Offices

Search all Iowa food stamp offices that handle the application process for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in Iowa. This federal aid program by the USDA is distributed by offices that handle state social/family services. Most states offer online services to apply for benefits and the ability to visit their county offices. View all locations of food stamp offices in Iowa and find addresses and contact information to help you get assistance on applying for this food benefits.

Office Address City Phone Details
Jasper County DHS
115 N 2nd Ave E. Suite H
Newton IA 50208
Monona County DHS
610 Iowa Ave
Onawa IA 51040
Sioux County DHS
215 Central Ave SE
Orange City IA 50141
Orange City712-737-2943
Mitchell County DHS
415 Pleasant
Osage IA 50461
Clarke County DHS
109 S Main
Osceola IA 50213
Mahaska County DHS
410 S 11th Street
Oskaloosa IA 52577
Wapello County DHS
120 E Main Street
Ottumwa IA 52501
Pocahontas County DHS
23 3rd Ave NE
Pocahontas IA 50574
O'Brien County DHS
160 Second Street SE
Primghar IA 51245
Montgomery County DHS
1109 Highland Ave
Red Oak IA 51566
Red Oak1-877-347-5678

We are NOT endorsed or affiliated with the USDA or the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP). For informational purposes only.