Tennessee Food Stamp Offices

Search all Tennessee food stamp offices that handle the application process for the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) in Tennessee. This federal aid program by the USDA is distributed by offices that handle state social/family services. Most states offer online services to apply for benefits and the ability to visit their county offices. View all locations of food stamp offices in Tennessee and find addresses and contact information to help you get assistance on applying for this food benefits.

Office Address City Phone Details
White County DHS Office
620-C Roosevelt Dr
Sparta TN 38583-1222
Sparta(931) 837-8256
Loudon County DHS Office
485 Pinetop Street
Lenoir City TN 37772
Lenoir City865-986-4749
Stewart County DHS Office
1011 Spring Street
Dover TN 37058
Dover(931) 232-5304
Henderson County DHS Office
37 College Drive
Lexington TN 38351-1938
Lexington(731) 968-3652
Blount County DHS Office
303 Home Avenue
Maryville TN 37801-3970
Maryville(865) 981-2350
Cocke County DHS Office
330 Heritage Blvd.
Newport TN 37821-4257
Newport(423) 623-1291
Smith County DHS Office
105 Eatherly Landing
Carthage TN 37030-1650
Carthage(615) 735-9740
Campbell County DHS Office
601 5th Street
Jellico TN 37762-2507
Jellico(423) 784-9448
Warren County DHS Office
1200 Belmont Drive
McMinnville TN 37110-1341
McMinnville(931) 473-9633
Shelby County DHS Office
170 North Main Street
Memphis TN 38103-1820
Memphis(901) 543-7351
Lauderdale County DHS Office
417 S. Washington Street
Ripley TN 38063-2049
Ripley(731) 635-4141
Dekalb County DHS Office
715 Walker Drive
Smithville TN 37166-2028
Smithville(615) 597-4725
Sullivan County DHS Office
2193 Feathers Chapel Rd
Blountville TN 37617-5508
Blountville(423) 279-9164
Claiborne County DHS Office
310 Court Street
Tazewell TN 37879-3031
Tazewell(423) 626-7285
Dyer County DHS Office
1979 St. John
Dyersburg TN 38024-2067
Dyersburg(731) 286-8305
Mcnairy County DHS Office
855 E. Poplar Street
Selmer TN 38375-1832
Perry County DHS Office
113 Factory Street
Linden TN 37096-7000
Linden(931) 589-2193
Fayette County DHS Office
18125 Highway 64
Somerville TN 38068-1210
Somerville(901) 465-7334
Robertson County DHS Office
809 Mabel Street
Springfield TN 37172-2924
Springfield(615) 382-2402
Hardin County DHS Office
1035 Wayne Road
Savannah TN 38372-2238
Savannah(731) 925-4968
Unicoi County DHS Office
724 Ohio Avenue
Erwin TN 37650-2113
Erwin(423) 743-3166
Jefferson County DHS Office
1050 S. Hwy. 92
Dandridge TN 37725
Hancock County DHS Office
111 Campbell Drive
Sneedville TN 37869
Sneedville(423) 733-2401
Houston County DHS Office
21 Store Front Drive
Erin TN 37061-9447
Erin(931) 289-4105
Benton County DHS Office
272 Hwy 641 N.
Camden TN 38320-1330
Williamson County DHS Office
203-B Beasley Dr.
Franklin TN 37064-3907
Franklin(615) 790-5500
Hamilton County DHS Office
5600 Brainerd Road
Chattanooga TN 37411
Chattanooga(423) 634-6200
Polk County DHS Office
240 Cherokee Circle
Benton TN 37307-3913
Benton(423) 338-5332
Bledsoe County DHS Office
323 Rockfort Road
Pikeville TN 37367-5255
Pikeville(423) 447-2193
Mcminn County DHS Office
1008 Knight Road
Athens TN 37303-4634
Athens(423) 744-2800